Top
Hunter Killer The stranger Overlord Fantastic creatures: Crimes of the Green de Valde Ralph vs. the Internet Upgrade Widows Robin Hood: The Beginning Conductor All or nothing
Film news Home » About the project

About the project

The national cinema portal Film.ru, the leading Russian specialized Internet publication on cinema, is published since December 1999.

Kinoportal daily processes the news flow of the cinema and provides the reader with materials about the world and domestic cinema: reviews and reviews of novelties of the film distribution, background information on films and personalities of Russian and foreign cinema, detailed information about the films of the current repertoire (footage, trailers, schedule of film releases) collections, interviews with newsmakers of cinematography, news of festivals and prizes, including exclusive reports and photography from film sets and international film festivals .

Film.ru cooperates with leading domestic and foreign film companies (distribution and production companies), cinema networks and other positions in the film industry, press services of film festivals and state organizations.

Film.ru is an information sponsor and partner of Russian projects in the world of cinema.

The activities of the cinema portal are marked by the prize of the National Intel Internet Award (2001) in the nomination "Internet and Traditional Culture" and two diplomas of the Media Forum of the Moscow International Film Festival of the First Russian Network Movie Awards "Cinema in the Network" (2001).

Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore

Наверх
Фильмы 2017 Невеста Притяжение Звонки Лего. Фильм: Бэтмен На пятьдесят оттенков темнее Джон Уик 2 Великая Стена Обитель зла: Последняя глава Защитники
Шок и трепет.
10 показательных российских хорроров
На двенадцать оттенков серее.
Еще 12 знаменитых кинематографических Греев
Закоулки души.
20 лучших психологических триллеров
Хотите поговорить об этом?
10 фильмов о психоаналитиках
Блондинка в законе.
15 лиц Светланы Ходченковой

О проекте

Национальный кинопортал Фильм.ру — ведущее российское специализированное Интернет-издание о кино, выходит с декабря 1999 года.

Кинопортал ежедневно обрабатывает поток новостей кино и предоставляет читателю материалы о мировом и отечественном кинематографе: рецензии и обзоры новинок кинопроката, справочную информацию по фильмам и персоналиям российского и зарубежного кинематографа, подробную информацию о фильмах текущего репертуара (кадры, трейлеры, график кинорелизов), итоги прокатных сборов, интервью с ньюсмейкерами кинематографа, новости фестивалей и премий, включая эксклюзивные репортажи и фотосъемки со съемочных площадок и международных кинофестивалей.

Фильм.ру сотрудничает с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными кинокомпаниями (дистрибьюторскими и производственными), сетями кинотеатров и другими позициями в киноиндустрии, пресс-службами кинофестивалей и государственными организациями.

Фильм.ру — информационный спонсор и партнер российских проектов в мире кино.

Деятельность кинопортала отмечена призом Национальной Интел Интернет-премии (2001) в номинации "Интернет и традиционная культура" и двумя дипломами Медиа Форума Московского международного кинофестиваля I Российского конкурса сетевых киноресурсов "Кино в Сети" (2001).

 


Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть