Top
T-34 The Snow Queen: Through the Looking Glass Mary Poppins returns Krid 2 Glass Two queens Grandma easy behavior 2 The Green Book Holmes and Watson Save Leningrad
Film news Home » Films » I will be faithful wife

I will be faithful wife


total votes: 0
year
2010
country
Russia
director
scenario
genre
time
2 hours 48 minutes
length of series
42 minutes.
number of episodes
4 series
production
Film company "Theseus" and "Triton film production"

About the film "I will be faithful wife"

Nina Antonova can hardly be called a modern girl - she is romantic, modest and very trusting. Nina lives in a provincial town and works in a garment factory. She truly loves her fiancé and is ready to go with him to the ends of the earth. For his sake, she sells the house and leaves the factory, but the groom, it turns out, already has a family.

Not despairing, Nina makes another attempt to arrange a personal life. But failure again awaits her - the bridegroom turns out to be weak-willed and allows parents, who are against the marriage of their son to a provincial, to remove themselves from the bride.

After such blows of fate, Nina finally gets rid of her naivety and gullibility. Her friends want to "attach" Nina, invite her to the company and introduce them to "promising suitor". But Nina can no longer believe anyone. All potential suitors simply annoy her. And most of all - a tenant who settled with her at the request of the factory director.

Trailer

Posters

Personnel

Comments

Users have not added any comments yet.


Add a comment
User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наверх
Шазам! Кладбище домашних животных Потерянное звено Хеллбой Домовой После Миллиард Проклятие плачущей Варавва Синонимы Мстители: Финал
Новости кино Главная » Фильмы » Буду верной женой

Буду верной женой


всего голосов: 0
год
2010
страна
Россия
режиссер
сценарий
жанр
время
2 часа 48 минут
длина серии
42 мин.
количество эпизодов
4 серии
производство
Кинокомпания "Тесей" и "Тритон фильм продакшен"

О фильме «Буду верной женой»

Нину Антонову едва ли можно назвать современной девушкой - она романтична, скромна и очень доверчива. Живет Нина в провинциальном городке и работает на швейной фабрике. Она искренне любит своего жениха и готова отправиться с ним на край света. Ради него она продает дом и увольняется с фабрики, но у жениха, оказывается, уже есть семья.

Не отчаиваясь, Нина предпринимает еще одну попытку устроить личную жизнь. Но ее снова ждет неудача - жених оказывается слабовольным и позволяет родителям, которые против женитьбы сына на провинциалке, увезти себя от невесты.

После таких ударов судьбы Нина наконец избавляется от своей наивности и доверчивости. Подруги хотят "пристроить" Нину, приглашают ее в компании и  знакомят с "перспективными ухажерами". Но Нина никому больше не может поверить. Все потенциальные женихи ее просто раздражают. А больше всех - квартирант, который поселился у нее по просьбе директора фабрики.

Трейлер

Постеры

Кадры

Комментарии

Пользователи еще не оставили комментариев.


Добавить комментарий
Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть