Top
T-34 The Snow Queen: Through the Looking Glass Mary Poppins returns Krid 2 Glass Two queens Grandma easy behavior 2 The Green Book Holmes and Watson Save Leningrad
Film news Home » Films » 2018 Movies » On the wave

On the wave

7,1

total votes: 8
year
2018
country
Russia
director
genre
premiere (RF)
07.02.2019
Film distribution
time
1 hour 20 minutes
production
InWaves Production
other names
On the wave (uncut version)
links

About the film "On the Wave"

“On the Wave” is the first large-scale Russian film that tells about the beauty of the ocean and surfing, revealing both its sporting and philosophical side. The film immerses the viewer in the fate of different people, forcing them to experience the sincere feelings of each of them. Someone is struggling with their fears, and someone is fighting for the opportunity to remain himself, breaking established social stereotypes and merging with primitive nature.

Two stories are intertwined in the film - the story of Masha, a Russian girl who dreams of catching her first wave and 11-ti multiple world surfing champion Kelly Slater. Masha, already knowing everything about surfing in theory, comes to Bali to learn how to surf, but she faces her main problem - the fear of deep water.

The second hero of the film - Kelly Slater. He tells his story of a career in surfing and how 11 has managed to win first titles for years and hold leadership in one of the most difficult sports. For the first time in his life, he gets into an unusual situation for him, when he will have to confirm his title again, due to a system failure and an error in scoring.

These two unique characters in the film do not occur, but the viewer understands what an important place in their life is Ocean.

Trailer

Posters

Personnel

If you liked this movie, do not miss it

Comments

Users have not added any comments yet.


Add a comment
User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наверх
Т-34 Снежная Королева: Зазеркалье Мэри Поппинс возвращается Крид 2 Стекло Две королевы Бабушка легкого поведения 2 Зеленая книга Холмс и Ватсон Спасти Ленинград

На волне

7,0

всего голосов: 3
год
2018
страна
Россия
режиссер
жанр
премьера (РФ)
07.02.2019
кинопрокат
время
1 час 20 минут
производство
InWaves Production
другие названия
На волне (режиссерская версия)
ссылки

О фильме «На волне»

«На волне» - это первый масштабный российский фильм, который рассказывает о красоте океана и серфинга, раскрывая как спортивную его сторону, так и философскую. Фильм погружает зрителя в судьбы разных людей, заставляя переживать искренние чувства каждого из них. Кто-то борется со своими страхами, а кто-то сражается за возможность оставаться самим собой, разорвав устоявшиеся социальные стереотипы и слившись с первозданной природой.

В фильме сплетены две истории - история Маши - русской девушки, которая мечтает поймать свою первую волну и 11-ти кратного чемпиона мира по серфингу Келли Слейтера. Маша, уже зная все о серфинге в теории, приезжает на Бали, что бы научиться серфингу, но сталкивается со своей главной проблемой - страхом глубокой воды.

Второй герой фильма - Келли Слейтер. Он рассказывает свою историю карьеры в серфинге и как ему удается 11 лет выигрывать первые титулы и держать лидерство в одном из самых сложных видов спорта. В первый раз в жизни он попадает в непривычную для него ситуацию, когда свой титул он будет вынужден подтвердить повторно, из-за сбоя в системе и ошибки в подсчете очков.

Эти два уникальных героя в фильме не встречаются, но зритель понимает какое важное место в их жизни занимает Океан.

Трейлер

Постеры

Кадры

Если вам понравился этот фильм, не пропустите

Комментарии

Пользователи еще не оставили комментариев.


Добавить комментарий
Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть