Top
Hunter Killer The stranger Overlord Fantastic creatures: Crimes of the Green de Valde Ralph vs. the Internet Upgrade Widows Robin Hood: The Beginning Conductor All or nothing
Film news Home » Films » Women's Day

Women's Day

Day of the woman

6,8

total votes: 2
year
1978
country
USA
director
scenario
genre
budget
$ 650 000
Premiere (World)
23.05.1978
time
1 hour 41 minute
production
Cinemagic Pictures
other names
Blood Angel
I Spit on Your Grave
Ich spuck 'auf dein Grab
Non violentate Jennifer
Non violentate Jennifer - I Spit on Your Grave
Sputo sulla tua tomba
The Housatonic Revenge

About the film "Women's Day"

A young pretty girl named Jennifer arrives at her country house to spend the summer there, away from the bustle of New York City. Near the house, it is refueled at the local gas station, where three types work. Associated with these "comrades", a local fool-eyed boy brings food to the house of this woman. Then he tells about this trinity about her.

Jennifer, meanwhile, becomes an object of sighing for the hungry to the seductive strangers of the refuellers. At first, her peaceful rest was broken when she lay in a bikini in a hammock. But the next time it turned out to be more serious - these three criminals picked up her boat and dragged her on her boat to the beach, where they first made a joke, and then, as they sprayed from the kind of woman in the bikini, they began to rape her in turn, some distance.

It all ended in the house of Jennifer, where they gave the job to a fool (and he, too, was taken for the company, supposedly to lose his virginity) to kill with a knife all the battered, battered woman. But the fool did not dare to kill, but smeared a knife and told the three of them that he had killed her.

Time passes, and scumbags worry, why no news, no one finds a corpse, which, in theory, should already decompose. But the survivor Jennifer prepared all four presents - bloody revenge ...


Trailer

Posters

Personnel

Comments

Users have not added any comments yet.


Add a comment
User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore

Наверх
Фильмы 2018 Гоголь. Страшная месть Мамма Миа 2 Кристофер Робин Мег: Монстр глубины 22 мили Отель «Артемида» Шпион, который меня кинул Альфа Между рядами
Новости кино Главная » Фильмы » День женщины

День женщины

Day of the Woman

6,8

всего голосов: 2
год
1978
страна
США
режиссер
сценарий
жанр
бюджет
$650 000
премьера (мир)
23.05.1978
время
1 час 41 минута
производство
Cinemagic Pictures
другие названия
Blood Angel
I Spit on Your Grave
Ich spuck' auf dein Grab
Non violentate Jennifer
Non violentate Jennifer - I Spit on Your Grave
Sputo sulla tua tomba
The Housatonic Revenge

О фильме «День женщины»

Молодая симпатичная девушка по имени Дженнифер приезжает в свой загородный дом, чтобы провести там лето, подальше от городской суеты Нью-Йорка. Недалеко от дома она заправляется на здешней бензоколонке, где работают трое типов. Связанный с этими «товарищами», местный дурачок-очкарик приносит продукты в дом этой женщины. Затем он рассказывает о ней этой троице.

Дженнифер, тем временем, становится объектом воздыхания для голодных до соблазнительных незнакомок заправщиков. Вначале её мирный отдых был нарушен, когда она лежала в бикини в гамаке. Но в следующий раз всё оказалось серьёзнее — эти трое преступников подцепили её лодку и притащили на своём катере к берегу, где сначала зло подшучивали, а затем, по мере распыления от вида женщины в бикини, стали её по очереди насиловать, давая той периодически отбегать на некоторое расстояние.

Всё закончилось в доме Дженнифер, где они дали задание дурачку (а его тоже взяли для компании, якобы, чтобы он лишился девственности) убить ножом всю избитую, измученную насилием женщину. Но дурачок не решился на убийство, а вымазал кровью нож и сказал этим троим, что убил её.

Проходит время, а отморозки волнуются, почему же нет новостей, никто не находит труп, который, по идее, уже должен разлагаться. Но оставшаяся в живых Дженнифер приготовила всем четверым подарочек — кровавую месть…

Постеры

Комментарии

Пользователи еще не оставили комментариев.


Добавить комментарий
Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть