Top
T-34 The Snow Queen: Through the Looking Glass Mary Poppins returns Krid 2 Glass Two queens Grandma easy behavior 2 The Green Book Holmes and Watson Save Leningrad

T-34

T-34

6,8

total votes: 600
year
2018
country
Russia
director
scenario
genre
budget
$ 9 000 000
fees in Russia
2 306 760 968 руб.
premiere (RF)
01.01.2019
Film distribution
production
"Mars Media", "AMEDIA Production"

About the film "T-34"

The Great Patriotic War, 1941 year. In the battles at Volokolamsky frontier, Junior Lieutenant Ivushkin on his tank destroys the tank company of the Hauptmann Klaus Jager and finds himself in German captivity. Three years later, the Soviet tankman, despite the discontent of his comrades and the camp underground, suddenly agrees to lead a group of prisoners of war who are destined to become "cannon fodder" on captured T-34. However, Ivushkin uses the teachings for a daring and carefully planned escape. Thanks to the heroism of the comrades and the confusion of the Germans, Soviet tankmen are at large. Ahead - a provincial and undeveloped Germanic outback, to the border with the Czech Republic - 350 kilometers, and on the tail of the Soviet crew - a dozen "Panther" led by one of the best tankmen of the Reich Klaus Jager.

"T-34" - Russian military-action adventure with Alexander Petrov, Victor Dobronravov и Irina Staryshenbaum starring. The director and screenwriter of the picture was made by Alexey Sidorov ("Fight with the shadow","The Brigade").


Trailer

Posters

Personnel



If you liked this movie, do not miss it

Comments

Users left 3 comments.


Add a comment
235
User avatar vk_skashin2015
branch Alexander User is authorized through social network. network "VKontakte"04.01.2019, in 16: 38: 43

It is already in a high quality grade tyt - 2.24wr.site/o/HCzyZvL

-9
User Avatar Maxxis
branch Max (Maxxis)18.01.2019, in 19: 28: 44

I regard myself as patriots of my great country. BUT more talentless compote, I have not watched even once. I lost interest almost immediately, after the episodes with the animation hit by shells. Not a tanker, but I understand that this is such a fairy tale .. The polished muzzles of actors, foolishly trying to play "simple guys from the Urals, Ukraine, etc. .." do not stand up to scrutiny. The artful set of templates and cliché completely destroy at least something "slaped up" (minutes in 20-30 ?? am I not mistaken?) "Script.". Expressions are so stupid, and are untied from the spirit of the time, that in the middle of the film begins to stir up ... In general, some kind of "Boomer" turned out on tanks. So dumb, in our cinematography (I’m talking about the Russian, not the USSR) .. it wasn’t yet .. Luchsheb continued Startrek shot, or how our people began to live better in 2019 year by presidential decree ..

User picture vk_id472782919
branch Maksim User is authorized through social network. network "VKontakte"22.01.2019, in 15: 34: 14

The glass is in an excellent quality here buca.ml

User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наверх
Шазам! Кладбище домашних животных Потерянное звено Хеллбой Домовой После Миллиард Проклятие плачущей Варавва Синонимы Мстители: Финал

Т-34

Т-34

6,7

всего голосов: 653
год
2018
страна
Россия
режиссер
сценарий
жанр
бюджет
$9 000 000
сборы в России
2 315 084 964 руб.
премьера (РФ)
01.01.2019
кинопрокат
производство
«Марс Медиа», «АМЕДИА Продакшн»

О фильме «Т-34»

Великая Отечественная война, 1941 год. В боях на Волоколамском рубеже младший лейтенант Ивушкина на своем танке уничтожает танковую роту гауптмана Клауса Ягера и оказывается в немецком плену. Спустя три года советский танкист, несмотря на недовольство товарищей и лагерного подполья, внезапно соглашается возглавить группу военнопленных, которым суждено стать «пушечным мясом» на трофейных Т-34. Однако Ивушкин использует учения для дерзкого и тщательно спланированного побега. Благодаря героизму товарищей и замешательству немцев советские танкисты оказываются на свободе. Впереди – провинциальная и не затронутая войной германская глубинка, до границы с Чехией – 350 километров, а на хвосте у советского экипажа – дюжина «Пантер» во главе с одним из лучших танкистов рейха Клаусом Ягером.

«Т-34» ‒ российский военно-приключенческий экшен с Александром ПетровымВиктором Добронравовым и Ириной Старшенбаум в главных ролях. Режиссёром и сценаристом картины выступил Алексей СидоровБой с тенью», «Бригада»).


Трейлер

Постеры

Кадры



Если вам понравился этот фильм, не пропустите

Комментарии

Пользователи оставили 3 комментария.


Добавить комментарий
 237 
Аватар пользователя vk_skashin2015
ветка Александр Пользователь авторизован через соц. сеть «ВКонтакте»04.01.2019, в 16:38:43

Oн ужe в xopoшeм кaчecтвe cлит тyт - 2.24wr.site/o/HCzyZvL

Аватар пользователя Maxxis
ветка Max (Maxxis)18.01.2019, в 19:28:44

Отношу себя к патриотам, своей Великой страны. НО более бездарного компота, я не смотрел ещё ни разу. Потерял интерес практически сразу, после эпизодов с анимацией попаданием снарядов. Не танкист, но понимаю что это такая сказка.. Лощеные морды актёров, бездарно, пытающихся играть "простых парней с Урала, Украины, и пр.." не выдерживают никакой критики. Убожественный набор шаблонов и клише, полностью разрушают хоть как-то "сляпанный" (минут за 20-30?? я не ошибся?) "сценарий.". Выражения настолько глупы, и отвязаны от духа того времени, что в середине фильма начинает мутить... В общем получился какой-то "Бумер" на танках. Так стрёмно, в нашей кинематографии (я про Российскую, не СССР) .. ещё не было.. Лучшеб продолжение Стартрека сняли, или как наш народ стал жить лучше в 2019 году по указу Президента..

Аватар пользователя vk_id472782919
ветка Максим Пользователь авторизован через соц. сеть «ВКонтакте»22.01.2019, в 15:34:14

Стекло yжe еcть в oтличнoм кaчecтвe здecь buca.ml

Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть