Top
Shazam! Pet cemetery Потерянное звено Hellboy Brownie After Billion Curse of the Weeping Barabbas Synonyms Avengers: Final
Film news Home » Films » Night watch

About the movie "Night Watch"

Since 23 February 2006 year in the cinemas of Russia - the world version of the "Night Watch", a new installation from the company "20th Century Fox".

It's dangerous on night streets. But it's not about criminals and maniacs. There are those who call themselves "Others". Those whose strength is great, with whom not to cope with conventional weapons. "We are all" Others "- both Dark and Light, we take our power from people, Dark is dark, Light is light." For many centuries between those who are ready for everything for this power, there is a war and no one can win. stands on the verge ...

And so the Great Treaty was concluded between the Light and the Dark. But the "Other" are not sinless. And they violated the Treaty. And then the Night Watch was created by the Light Ones, following the crimes of the Dark Ones, and the Dark Ones, on the contrary, watching the Light Ones.

publication

show more

Trailer

Posters

Personnel

If you liked this movie, do not miss it

Comments

Users left 1 comment.


Add a comment
-85
User picture vk_id193177616
branch Lils User is authorized through social network. network "VKontakte"16.12.2013, in 22: 42: 15

Bekmambetov is one of the best Russian-speaking directors, he gives us the best films, and even with wonderful actors in the lead roles. Konstantin Khabensky appeared in an unusual role, and indeed the view of vampires in this interpretation is very unusual and interesting

User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наверх
Хантер Киллер Пришелец Оверлорд Фантастические твари: Преступления Грин-де-Вальда Ральф против Интернета Апгрейд Вдовы Робин Гуд: Начало Проводник Все или ничего
Новости кино Главная » Фильмы » Ночной дозор

О фильме «Ночной дозор»

С 23 февраля 2006 года в кинотеатрах России – мировая версия "Ночного дозора", новый монтаж от компании "20th Century Fox".

 

На ночных улицах опасно. Но речь не о преступниках и маньяках. Там действуют те, кто называет себя "Иными". Те, чья сила велика, с кем не справиться обычным оружием. "Мы все "Иные" – и Темные и Светлые. Мы берем свою силу у людей. Темные – темную, Светлые – светлую. Многие века между теми, кто готов на все ради этой силы, идет война. И никто не может победить. Мир стоит на грани…

 

И поэтому был заключен Великий Договор между Светлыми и Темными. Но "Иные" не безгрешны. И они нарушили Договор. И тогда Светлыми был создан Ночной Дозор, следящий за преступлениями Темных, а Темными, наоборот, следящий за Светлыми.

Публикации

показать еще

Трейлер

Постеры

Кадры

Если вам понравился этот фильм, не пропустите

Комментарии

Пользователи оставили 1 комментарий.


Добавить комментарий
 -78 
Аватар пользователя vk_id193177616
ветка Lils Пользователь авторизован через соц. сеть «ВКонтакте»16.12.2013, в 22:42:15

Бекмамбетов один из лучших русскоговорящих режиссеров, дарит нам лучшие фильмы, да еще и с чудесными актерами в главных ролях. Константин Хабенский предстал в необычной роли, да и вообще взгляд на вампиров в такой интерпретации весьма необычен и интересен

Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть