Top
T-34 The Snow Queen: Through the Looking Glass Mary Poppins returns Krid 2 Glass Two queens Grandma easy behavior 2 The Green Book Holmes and Watson Save Leningrad
Film news Home » People
USA

Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston

career
years of activity
1988 - 2019
Date of Birth
11.02.1969 (AquariusAquarius) (before the birthday: 359 days)
father:
mother:
Place of Birth
Sherman Oaks, California, USA
growth
164 see.
aliases
Jennifer Joanna Aniston
links

Filmography

Fast passage:

Actress

Director

Executive producer

Biography

Jennifer Joanna Aniston (born 11 February 1969, Sherman Oaks, California, USA) is an American film and television actress, film director and producer. She is most known as the performer of the role of Rachel Green in the television series Friends (1994-2004), for which she was awarded the Emmy (2002) and Golden Globe (2003) nominations for Best Actress in the Comedy TV Series.

Jennifer Aniston was born 11 February 1969 in the city of Sherman Oaks, California. Father Jennifer - Greek by nationality Yannis Anastassakis, starting his career on television, changed his name to John Aniston. Mother - little-known actress Nancy Dow, moonlighting once as assistant to Rock Hudson. The godfather of Jennifer Aniston became the best friend of her father, well-known television actor Telli Savalas.

When Jen was ten years old, her parents divorced. Around these years the girl decided to become an actress. At 11, Jennifer began to play in the drama school of Rudolf Steiner's school. Her professional training continued in 1987 at the New York School of Art La Guardia, after which she took part in several Broadway productions (For Dear Life, Dancing on Checker's Grave and others).

Aniston took part in the Howard Stern radio show at the end of 1980 and the beginning of 1990. She moved to Hollywood and in 1990 received her first roles on television - in the series Molloy and the television movie "Camp Kukamonga."

Biography Jennifer Aniston made a radical turn towards success in 1994, when she was offered a role in the series "Friends." At that time, David Schwimmer and Courtney Cox had already been approved for their roles. And Courtney got the role of Rachel Greene, and Jennifer tried for the role of Monica. But the actresses decided that it would be better to exchange roles, and when the producers found out that Aniston worked as a waitress, they approved their offer. The series "Friends" became megapopular and existed for 10 years. Jennifer Aniston from the actress-loser turned into one of the highest-paid stars on the zero-screen TV. The fees of the stars of the series were fabulous: a million dollars for the episode. Artist five times nominated for the Emmy Award.

During the time when the series "Friends" was going on, Aniston managed to film in a big movie. At the beginning of the 2000, Jennifer Aniston topped the list of Hollywood's most popular comedic actresses. Each of her films collected a decent cash, and Aniston's fees reached 10 million dollars for the tape.

Over time, she was firmly entrenched in the image of a girl for romantic comedies. So there were pictures with her participation - "Prince of dreams" (1996), "Portrait of perfection" (1997), "This is all it" (1996), "The object of my admiration" (1998). The romantic comedy "Portrait of Excellence" received controversial reviews from film critics, but the game of Aniston was highly appreciated. At the same time, Jennifer starred in the films "The Missing Ideal" with Sarah Jessica Parker, "The Thin Pink Line" and "Office Space." The last film from the creator of "Beavis and Butthead" and "South Park" Mike Judge later received a cult status. And her role in the drama "Good Girl" was positively appreciated at the Sundance Independent Film Festival.

Personal life Jennifer Aniston is full of both joys and disappointments. In the past, Aniston met with musician Adam Dyuritz, then with actor Tate Donovan. Short romances were replaced by a serious relationship with Brad Pitt. The actors played the wedding in July of 2000 in Malibu, but in January 2005 the most beautiful couple of Hollywood announced a divorce. After parting with Pitt, Jennifer tried to build a relationship with actor Vince Vaughn, then - with John Mayer.

In 2003, a new wave of popularity Aniston brought the comedy "Bruce Almighty," in which the actress played the beloved hero of Jimma Kerry, who received the authority of God. A year later, the audience had the opportunity to watch the game, Jen is already paired with Ben Stiller in the romantic story "And here's Polly." In this tape, Aniston got the role of a crazy beauty who loves extreme, while Stiller played a "gray office mouse".

In 2005, Jennifer starred in the movie "Rumor" with Hollywood stars like Kevin Costner and Mark Ruffalo. In the same year, the actress changed roles and genre, appearing as a fatal beauty in the thriller "The Price of Treason" with Clive Owen and Vincent Cassel. A year later, Aniston tried herself in the role of director, taking off the short film "Room 10." Jennifer said that this step was pushed by the example of Gwyneth Paltrow. The second and so far her last directorial work was the painting "Five" (2011).

In December 2008, the tragic comedy "Marley and I" was released, where Owen Wilson became Jennifer Aniston's partner. World film collections amounted to 242 million dollars. The next film Aniston was a romantic comedy "Promise - does not mean getting married." Together with Aniston starred the largest stars of American cinema - Ben Affleck, Drew Barrymore, Scarlett Johansson, Bradley Cooper.

In the summer of 2011, the comedy "The Imperfect Bosses" was released, in which Jennifer appeared as a worried dentist. In the autumn of the same year, the premiere of the film "The thirst for wanderings" took place, during the filming of which Aniston began an affair with her future husband, Justin Theroux. Unexpectedly for many, the passing romance turned into a serious relationship: the screenwriter and actor Teru for the sake of Jen gave up his civil wife, with whom he was in a relationship for 14 years.

Love turned Aniston's head, and she even took a creative vacation and began to equip the house, bought for 21 million dollars. A year later, Teru made Aniston an offer, but the wedding took place only in 2015 year. To hide the fact of the wedding, the couple invited guests to celebrate the birthday of Teru. But the couple's star friends quickly realized that they had come to the wedding. The mass audience also remembered the next comedy "We are Millers". In this film, the actress played the false spouse of a drug dealer. Three years later, the continuation of the "Imperfect bosses", where Aniston got another chance to show off, was successful.

The actress was repeatedly confessed to the most beautiful and sexy woman in various ratings. And in 2011, according to Men's Health magazine, Jennifer Aniston topped the rating of "the sexiest women of all time", ahead of Angelina Jolie and Marilyn Monroe.

In 2013, the premiere of the film "Steal My Wife" took place, in which Aniston got the role of the wife of a ruined rich man, whom two accomplices decided to kidnap for the sake of ransom. But it turned out that the faithful of her heroine does not burn with the desire to buy her husband out of captivity.

8 September 2014 at the International Film Festival in Toronto, premiere of the drama "Cake", where Aniston performed the role of a chronic illness of a girl named Claire. The film was warmly received by critics and showed that Jennifer Aniston does a wonderful job not only with comedy roles - she has deep psychological images.

Aniston is not only an actress and director, but also a producer - she owns Echo Films.

publication

show more

Comments

Users have not added any comments yet.


Add a comment
User avatar Guest
Login to the site



Register



Do you like the material?

Maybe you will be interested?


Subscribe to us and be always up to date!

I do not want to see this anymore
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Наверх
Хантер Киллер Пришелец Оверлорд Фантастические твари: Преступления Грин-де-Вальда Ральф против Интернета Апгрейд Вдовы Робин Гуд: Начало Проводник Все или ничего
США

Дженнифер Энистон

Jennifer Aniston

карьера
годы активности
1988 - 2018
дата рождения
11.02.1969 (ВодолейВодолей) (до дня рождения: 55 дней)
oтец:
мать:
место рождения
Шерман Оукс, Калифорния, США
рост
164 см.
псевдонимы
Дженнифер Джоанна Энистон
ссылки
 

Фильмография

Быстрый переход:

Актриса

Режиссер

Исполнительный продюсер

Биография

Дженнифер Джоанна Энистон (род. 11 февраля 1969 года, Шерман-Окс, Калифорния, США) – американская актриса кино и телевидения, кинорежиссер и продюсер. Наиболее известна как исполнительница роли Рэйчел Грин в телевизионном сериале «Друзья» (1994-2004), за которую она была удостоена премий «Эмми» (2002) и «Золотой глобус» (2003) в номинации «лучшая женская роль в комедийном телесериале».

Дженнифер Энистон родилась 11 февраля 1969 года в городе Шерман-Окс, штат Калифорния. Отец Дженнифер – грек по национальности Яннис Анастассакис, начав карьеру на телевидении, сменил имя на Джона Энистона. Мать – малоизвестная актриса Нэнси Дау, подрабатывала когда-то ассистенткой Рока Хадсона. Крестным отцом Дженнифер Энистон стал лучший друг ее отца, известный в прошлом телевизионный актер Телли Савалас.

Когда Джен исполнилось десять лет, ее родители развелись. Приблизительно в эти годы девочка и решила стать актрисой. В 11 лет Дженнифер начала играть в драматическом кружке школы Рудольфа Штайнера. Свое профессиональное обучение она продолжила в 1987 году в нью-йоркской школе искусств La Guardia, после окончания которой приняла участие в нескольких бродвейских постановках (For Dear Life, Dancing on Checker’s Grave и других).

Энистон принимала участие в радиошоу Говарда Стерна в конце 1980-х и начале 1990-х. Она переехала в Голливуд и в 1990 году получила свои первые роли на телевидении – в сериале Molloy и телефильме «Лагерь Кукамонга».

Биография Дженнифер Энистон сделала кардинальный поворот в сторону успеха в 1994 году, когда ей предложили роль в сериале «Друзья». На тот момент уже были утверждены на свои роли Дэвид Швиммер и Кортни Кокс. Причем Кортни получила роль Рэйчел Грин, а Дженнифер пробовали на роль Моники. Но актрисы решили, что было бы лучше обменяться ролями, и когда продюсеры узнали, что Энистон работала официанткой, они одобрили их предложение. Сериал «Друзья» стал мегапопулярным и просуществовал 10 лет. Дженнифер Энистон из актрисы-неудачницы превратилась в одну из самых высокооплачиваемых звезд телеэкрана нулевых. Гонорары звезд сериала были баснословными: миллион долларов за эпизод. Артистку пять раз номинировали на премию «Эмми».

За время, пока шел сериал «Друзья», Энистон успевала сниматься и в большом кино. В начале 2000-х Дженнифер Энистон возглавила рейтинг наиболее популярных комедийных актрис Голливуда. Каждый ее фильм собирал приличную кассу, а гонорары Энистон достигли 10 миллионов долларов за ленту.

Со временем за ней прочно закрепился образ девушки для романтичных комедий. Так появились картины с ее участием – «Принц из снов» (1996), «Портрет совершенства» (1997), «Это все она» (1996), «Объект моего восхищения» (1998). Романтическая комедия «Портрет совершенства» получила неоднозначные рецензии от кинокритиков, но игра Энистон была оценена высоко. В это же время Дженнифер снялась в фильмах «Ускользающий идеал» с Сарой Джессикой Паркер, «Тонкая розовая линия» и «Офисное пространство». Последний фильм от создателя «Бивиса и Баттхэда» и «Южного парка» Майка Джаджа позже получил культовый статус. А ее роль в драме «Хорошая девочка» позитивно оценили на фестивале независимого кино «Сандэнс».

Личная жизнь Дженнифер Энистон полна и радостей, и разочарований. В прошлом Энистон встречалась с музыкантом Адамом Дьюрицем, потом с актером Тейтом Донованом. На смену коротким романам пришли серьезные отношения с Брэдом Питтом. Актеры сыграли свадьбу в июле 2000 года в Малибу, но в январе 2005 года самая красивая пара Голливуда объявила о разводе. После расставания с Питтом Дженнифер пыталась построить отношения с актером Винсом Воном, потом – с Джоном Майером. 

В 2003 году новую волну популярности Энистон принесла комедия «Брюс Всемогущий», в которой актриса сыграла возлюбленную героя Джимма Керри, получившего полномочия бога. Через год зрители получили возможность наблюдать за игрой Джен уже в паре с Беном Стиллером в романтической истории «А вот и Полли». В этой ленте Энистон досталась роль безбашенной красотки, любящей экстрим, в то время как Стиллер сыграл «серую офисную мышь».

В 2005 году Дженнифер снялась в фильме «Ходят слухи» с такими звездами Голливуда, как Кевин Костнер и Марк Руффало. В том же году актриса сменила амплуа и жанр, появившись в качестве роковой красотки в триллере «Цена измены» с Клайвом Оуэном и Венсаном Касселем. Через год Энистон попробовала себя в роли режиссера, сняв короткометражный фильм «Комната 10». Дженнифер рассказала, что на этот шаг ее подтолкнул пример Гвинет Пэлтроу. Второй и пока последней ее режиссерской работой стала картина «Пять» (2011).

В декабре 2008-го в прокат вышла трагикомедия «Марли и я», где партнером Дженнифер Энистон стал Оуэн Уилсон. Мировые сборы фильма составили 242 миллиона долларов. Следующим фильмом Энистон была романтическая комедия «Обещать – не значит жениться». Вместе с Энистон снялись крупнейшие звезды американского кино – Бен Аффлек, Дрю Бэрримор, Скарлетт Йоханссон, Брэдли Купер.

Летом 2011 года в прокат вышла комедия «Несносные боссы», в которой Дженнифер предстала в роли озабоченного врача-дантиста. Осенью того же года состоялась премьера фильма «Жажда странствий», во время съемок которого у Энистон начался роман с будущим мужем, Джастином Теру. Неожиданно для многих мимолетный роман перерос в серьезные отношения: сценарист и актер Теру ради Джен бросил свою гражданскую жену, с которой был в отношениях 14 лет.

Любовь вскружила голову Энистон, и она даже взяла творческий отпуск и стала обустраивать дом, купленный за 21 миллион долларов. Спустя год Теру сделал Энистон предложение, но свадьба состоялась лишь в 2015 году. Чтобы скрыть факт бракосочетания, пара пригласила гостей якобы отпраздновать день рождения Теру. Но звездные друзья пары быстро поняли, что пришли на свадьбу. Массовому зрителю также запомнилась очередная комедия «Мы – Миллеры». В этом фильме актриса сыграла фальшивую супругу торговца наркотиками. Через три года с успехом прошло продолжение «Несносных боссов», где Энистон получила еще один шанс блеснуть.

Актриса не единожды признавалась самой красивой и сексуальной женщиной в различных рейтингах. А в 2011 году по версии журнала Men's Health Дженнифер Энистон возглавила рейтинг «самых сексуальных женщин всех времен», опередив Анджелину Джоли и Мэрилин Монро.

В 2013 году состоялась премьера фильма «Укради мою жену», в котором Энистон досталась роль жены разорившегося богача, которую два сообщника решили похитить ради выкупа. Но оказалось, что благоверный ее героини не горит желанием выкупать супругу из плена.

8 сентября 2014 года на Международном кинофестивале в Торонто состоялась премьера драмы «Торт», где Энистон исполнила роль страдающей хронической болезнью девушки по имени Клэр. Фильм был тепло принят критиками и показал, что Дженнифер Энистон замечательно справляется не только с комедийными ролями – ей под силу глубокие психологические образы.

Энистон – не только актриса и режиссер, но и продюсер – она владеет компанией Echo Films.

Публикации

показать еще
 

Комментарии

Пользователи еще не оставили комментариев.


Добавить комментарий
Аватар пользователя Гость
Войдите на сайт



Зарегистрируйтесь



Нравится материал?

Может быть, вас это заинтересует?


Подпишись на нас и будь всегда в курсе!

Не хочу больше это видеть